Thomas Morgenstern Helicopter

Being on an eye level with the eagles, sensing the feeling of weightlessness and experiencing the spectacular scenery of the nature from above are perhaps some of the oldest longings of humanity. Thomas Morgenstern together with his team and his helicopter would like to make it possible. One of our three experienced pilots flies with you towards the horizon. Depending on the package, you can enjoy the sensational sunsets, snow-capped summits or culinary highlights.
Image
Image

Sightseeing Flights


Pure goosebumps. Experience a heavenly adventure over the beautiful Austrian nature with striking mountain peaks, idyllic lake landscapes and green forests. Just leave your worries on the ground. Take off to the 7th heaven. Glide above the clouds and enjoy the feeling of happiness and freedom.

Up to three people can fly per flight and we try to use the helicopter to its fullest capacity. The indicated prices are intended per person by full utilization of the helicopter.


Adventure Flights

Are you still in search of an ultimate incentive for your employees? You would like to capture the world in a photograph from above? Or do you just want to spend your time with Thomas Morgenstern at the lofty heights? Wherever your imagination goes – we make it possible. Discover our different adventure flights!

Thomas Morgenstern


Fly circles with the eagle. You want to spend a very personal day with the Olympic champion Thomas Morgenstern? A Meet & Greet over the Austrian mountain peaks? No problem! We organize a flight for you to exclusive locations such as Hangar-7, Winterstellgut, Berg Isel, or similar. There would be enough time for chatting as well as for culinary delights.


Event Flights


Incentive with vision Fairs, celebrations, meetings or events: let your customers, partners and colleagues float high in the sky, making your event an unforgettable experience. If you want to inspire your customers in a very special way, then there is also a possibility to organize autograph and Q&A sessions or similar with Thomas Morgenstern for your event.



VIP & Charter Flights

Completely lifted. A helicopter excursion individually tailored for you. VIP flight, airport shuttle, passenger transport or an exclusive trip to Portoroz, Venice, St. Moritz, Milan or similar. Send us an inquiry and we will take care of the rest.



Film & Photo Flight

Bird’s-eye View. Do you need bird’s-eye view shots for your project? A landscape photo as a present? From the best view points and perspectives, otherwise known only by the birds. We would like to offer you the opportunity to capture your shots with a splendid panorama.



Trial Flight

Make your childhood dream come true. Be a pilot and take over the control. We help you fulfill your dream. You may personally take the pilot’s seat and lift off at a dual control with our experienced flight instructor Stefan. No prior knowledge required.



 

Helicopter

Our eagle is a light multipurpose helicopter of the American brand Robinson and can carry up to four people. Equipped with a six-cylinder piston engine, it is one of the most reliable sightseeing helicopters in the world and is popular among passengers for its maneuverability and flexibility.

For VIP flights or flights that require transportation of more than 3 people, we hire the Airbus Helicopter from Sennair. This French helicopter is also called Ecureuil – “squirrel” in English. It excels with its spaciousness and the 683 HP turbine.

ROBINSON R44

Engine: Lycoming IO-540
Take-off power: 245 HP (reduced)
Net weight: 678 kg
Permissible total weight: 1134 kg
Seats: 1 + 3
Maximum flight altitude: 4,270 m
Fuel capacity: 176 liters
Range: 555 km
Travel speed: 210 km/h

AIRBUS Helicopter AS350 B1

Engine: Turbomeca Arriel 1D
Max. engine power: 683 HP
Fuel: 540l JET A1
Max. take-off weight with external loads: 2,400 kg
Range: 660 km
Travel speed: 220 km/h
Max. speed: 287 km/h
Seats: 1 pilot + 5 passengers

“If you never try you will never know.”

Pilots

Thomas Morgenstern

Already as a ski jumper Thomas came closer to the dream of flying. The triple Olympic champion continues to live his passion as a helicopter pilot. Upon completion of his private pilot’s license, Thomas directly engaged with the helicopter sport, challenging his sporting talent once again. With the Rookie-World Championship title in Poland in 2015 and the bronze medal at the World Air Games in Dubai in the same year, the Carinthian was able to achieve great success quite early. He also reached numerous top results together with the co-pilot Stefan Seer in the newly founded Helicopter World Cup. In the meantime, Thomas obtained the Commercial Pilot License and collected over 800 flight hours. The former ÖSV (Austrian Ski Association) – Eagle together with his team are now eager to share the fascination of flying with the other people.

Placeholder

Stefan Seer

The experienced professional pilot has already completed over 3,000 flight hours in Europe, the USA, Russia and South Africa. Since 2004 he is also a flight instructor. One recognizes his passion for flying once getting to know him when he starts talking about his experiences.

Placeholder

Martin Kumric

The passionate helicopter pilot has been fascinated by this unique way of flying since his childhood. Martin dedicates his free time entirely to mountaineering and his 3-Girl-Household. Because of his mountaineering knowledge, Martin is therefore our specialist for sightseeing flights in alpine terrain.

Placeholder

Sabrina Brandstätter

Because of her fantastic organisational and administrative skills, the girlfriend of Thomas is responsible for the smooth running at the back office of the company. Furthermore, she is the contact person for all customer requests. Famous for her friendliness, do not hesitate to contact her if you have any further questions. She will help you to make your flight experience a unique one.

Placeholder

Thomas Morgenstern

Already as a ski jumper Thomas came closer to the dream of flying. The triple Olympic champion continues to live his passion as a helicopter pilot. Upon completion of his private pilot’s license, Thomas directly engaged with the helicopter sport, challenging his sporting talent once again. With the Rookie-World Championship title in Poland in 2015 and the bronze medal at the World Air Games in Dubai in the same year, the Carinthian was able to achieve great success quite early. He also reached numerous top results together with the co-pilot Stefan Seer in the newly founded Helicopter World Cup. In the meantime, Thomas obtained the Commercial Pilot License and collected over 800 flight hours. The former ÖSV (Austrian Ski Association) – Eagle together with his team are now eager to share the fascination of flying with the other people.

Placeholder
Placeholder

Stefan Seer

The experienced professional pilot has already completed over 3,000 flight hours in Europe, the USA, Russia and South Africa. Since 2004 he is also a flight instructor. One recognizes his passion for flying once getting to know him when he starts talking about his experiences.

Martin Kumric

The passionate helicopter pilot has been fascinated by this unique way of flying since his childhood. Martin dedicates his free time entirely to mountaineering and his 3-Girl-Household. Because of his mountaineering knowledge, Martin is therefore our specialist for sightseeing flights in alpine terrain.

Placeholder
Placeholder

Sabrina Brandstätter

Because of her fantastic organisational and administrative skills, the girlfriend of Thomas is responsible for the smooth running at the back office of the company. Furthermore, she is the contact person for all customer requests. Famous for her friendliness, do not hesitate to contact her if you have any further questions. She will help you to make your flight experience a unique one.

Photo Gallery

Placeholder
Placeholder
Placeholder
Placeholder
PlaceholderPlaceholderPlaceholderPlaceholder

Give emotions as a present.

Wedding, marriage proposal, birthday, school leaving examination or just to say Thank you. Give your loved ones unforgettable shared moments. Write us an e-mail with the desired flight and we will create an individual voucher for you.

Book now!

Send us your informal request by filling out the form below:

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/thomasmorgensternhelicopter.com/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/cornerstone/includes/utility/element-api.php on line 210

Thomas Morgenstern Helicopter

Einmal mit den Adlern auf Augenhöhe sein, das Gefühl der Schwerelosigkeit spüren und die spektakuläre Kulisse der Natur von oben zu erfahren gehört wohl zu den ältesten Sehnsüchten der Menschheit. Thomas Morgenstern und sein Team ermöglichen genau das. Einer von drei erfahrenen Piloten fliegt mit Ihnen dem Horizont entgegen. Je nach Package erleben Sie sensationelle Sonnenuntergänge, schneebedeckte Gipfel oder kulinarische Highlights.

Image
Image

Rundflüge


Gänsehaut pur. Erleben Sie ein himmlisches Abenteuer über der herrlichen Natur Österreichs mit markanten Berggipfel, idyllischen Seenlandschaften und grünen Wäldern. Die Sorgen einfach am Boden zurück lassen. Abheben in den 7. Himmel. Schweben Sie über den Wolken und genießen Sie das Gefühl von Glück und Freiheit. Unser Abenteuer starten wir von unserem Flugplatz in Mauterndorf.

Pro Flug können bis zu drei Personen mitfliegen und wir versuchen, den Hubschrauber bei jedem Flug auszulasten. Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Person bei Komplettauslastung des Helicopters.


Erlebnisflüge

Sie suchen noch nach dem ultimativen Incentive für Ihre Mitarbeiter? Sie möchten die Welt einmal fotografisch von oben festhalten? Oder wollen Sie ganz einfach mal Zeit mit Thomas Morgenstern in luftigen Höhen verbringen? Wohin auch immer Ihre Vorstellungen gehen – wir machen sie möglich. Entdecken Sie unsere verschiedenen Erlebnisflüge!


Thomas Morgenstern


Mit dem Adler kreisen. Sie wollen einen ganz persönlichen Tag mit Olympiasieger Thomas Morgenstern verbringen? Ein Meet & Greet über den Berggipfeln Österreichs? Kein Problem! Wir organisieren für Sie einen Flug zu exklusiven Locations wie zum Beispiel Hangar-7, Winterstellgut, Berg Isel, o.ä. Dort bleibt genügend Zeit zum Plaudern und für kulinarische Genüsse.


Eventflüge


Incentive mit Weitblick. Messen, Feiern, Meetings oder Events: Lassen Sie ihre Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter auf Wolke sieben schweben und so ihre Veranstaltung zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden. Wollen Sie Ihre Kunden ganz besonders inspirieren,  dann besteht auch die Möglichkeit, für Ihr Event Autogrammstunden, Q&A oder ähnliches mit Thomas Morgenstern zu organisieren.



VIP & Charterflüge


Völlig abgehoben. Ein Helicopter-Ausflug, ganz individuell für Sie zugeschnitten. VIP-Flug, Flughafen-Shuttle, Personentransporte oder ein exklusiver Trip nach Portoroz, Venedig, St.Moritz, Mailand o.ä. Schicken Sie uns eine Anfrage und wir übernehmen den Rest.



Film- & Fotoflug


Vogelperspektive. Sie benötigen für Ihr Projekt Aufnahmen aus der Vogelperspektive? Ein Landschaftsfoto als Geschenk? Aus bester Aussicht und mit Perspektiven, die sonst nur Vögel kennen. Sehr gerne rücken wir Ihre Aufnahmen bei herrlichem Panorama ins rechte Licht.



Schnupperflug


Erfüllen Sie sich einen Kindheitstraum. Einmal Pilot sein und das Steuer übernehmen. Wir helfen Ihnen diesen Traum zu erfüllen. Sie dürfen persönlich auf den Pilotensitz Platz nehmen und am Doppelsteuer mit unseren erfahrenen Fluglehrer Stefan abheben. Keine Vorkenntnisse erforderlich!



 

Helicopter

Unser Adler ist ein leichter Mehrzweckhubschrauber der amerikanischen Marke Robinson und kann bis zu vier Personen befördern. Ausgestattet mit einem sechszylindrigem Kolbenmotor zählt er zu den verlässlichsten Sightseeing-Hubschraubern der Welt und ist bei den Fluggästen vor allem für seine Wendigkeit und Flexibilität beliebt.

Für VIP-Flüge bzw. Flüge, die den Transport von mehr als 3 Personen erfordern, chartern wir den Airbus Helicopter von Sennair. Der französische Helicopter wird auch Ecureuil genannt – zu deutsch „Eichhörnchen“. Er besticht durch seine Geräumigkeit und die 683 PS starke Turbine.

ROBINSON R44

Triebwerk: Lycoming IO-540
Startleistung: 245 PS (reduziert)
Leergewicht: 678 kg
Zulässiges Gesamtgewicht: 1134 kg
Sitzplätze: 1 + 3
Maximale Flughöhe: 4.270 m
Kraftstoffvorrat: 176 Liter
Reichweite: 555 km
Reisegeschwindigkeit: 210 km/h

AIRBUS Helicopter AS350 B1

Triebwerk: Turbomeca Arriel 1D
Max. Triebwerksleistung: 683 PS
Treibstoff: 540l JET A1
Max. Abfluggewicht mit Außenlast: 2.400 kg
Reichweite: 660 km
Reisegeschwindigkeit: 220 km/h
Max. Geschwindigkeit: 287 km/h
Sitzplätze: 1 Pilot + 5 Pax

„If you never try you will never know.“

Piloten

Thomas Morgenstern

Schon als Skispringer ist Thomas dem Traum vom Fliegen nahegekommen. Seine Leidenschaft lebt der dreifache Olympiasieger als Hubschrauber Pilot weiter.
Nach dem Absolvieren des Privatpilotenschein, begann Thomas direkt mit dem Helikopter- Sport bei dem er sein sportliches Talent erneut auf die Probe stellte.
Mit dem Rookie-Weltmeistertitel in Polen 2015 und der Bronzemedaille bei den World Air Games in Dubai im selben Jahr konnte der Kärntner bereits früh große Erfolge erzielen. Auch im neu gegründeten Helikopter-Weltcup erreichte er gemeinsam mit Co – Pilot Stefan Seer zahlreiche Top Ergebnisse. Mittlerweile hat Thomas den Berufspilotenschein, und auch schon über 800 Flugstunden gesammelt.
Nun will der ehemalige ÖSV – Adler gemeinsam mit seinem Team die Faszination des Fliegens mit anderen Menschen teilen.

Placeholder

Stefan Seer

Der erfahrene Berufspilot absolvierte bereits über 3.000 Flugstunden in Europa, der USA, Russland und Südafrika. Seit 2004 ist er zudem Fluglehrer. Seine Leidenschaft für das Fliegen merkt man spätestens wenn man ihn kennenlernt und er von seinen Erfahrungen berichtet.

Placeholder

Martin Kumric

Der leidenschaftlicher Hubschrauber-Pilot ist bereits seit seiner Kindheit von dieser einzigartigen Art zu Fliegen fasziniert. Seine Freizeit widmet Martin voll und ganz dem Bergsteigen sowie seinem 3-Mäderl-Haushalt. Aufgrund seiner bergsteigerischen Kenntnisse ist Martin daher unser Spezialist für Rundflüge im alpinen Gelände.

Placeholder

Sabrina Brandstätter

Die Lebensgefährtin von Thomas ist aufgrund ihres Know-hows für sämtliche administrative und organisatorische Angelegenheiten rund um den Flugbetrieb innerhalb der Thomas Morgenstern Helicopter GmbH verantwortlich. Außerdem ist Sabrina die Ansprechpartnerin für sämtliche Kundenanfragen und hilft ihnen gerne weiter. Scheuen sie also nicht mit der sympathischen Kärntnerin in Kontakt zu treten, um ihr einzigartiges Flugerlebnis zu planen.

Placeholder

Thomas Morgenstern

Schon als Skispringer ist Thomas dem Traum vom Fliegen nahegekommen. Seine Leidenschaft lebt der dreifache Olympiasieger als Hubschrauber Pilot weiter.
Nach dem Absolvieren des Privatpilotenschein, begann Thomas direkt mit dem Helikopter- Sport bei dem er sein sportliches Talent erneut auf die Probe stellte.
Mit dem Rookie-Weltmeistertitel in Polen 2015 und der Bronzemedaille bei den World Air Games in Dubai im selben Jahr konnte der Kärntner bereits früh große Erfolge erzielen. Auch im neu gegründeten Helikopter-Weltcup erreichte er gemeinsam mit Co – Pilot Stefan Seer zahlreiche Top Ergebnisse. Mittlerweile hat Thomas den Berufspilotenschein, und auch schon über 800 Flugstunden gesammelt.
Nun will der ehemalige ÖSV – Adler gemeinsam mit seinem Team die Faszination des Fliegens mit anderen Menschen teilen.

Placeholder
Placeholder

Stefan Seer

Der erfahrene Berufspilot absolvierte bereits über 3.000 Flugstunden in Europa, der USA, Russland und Südafrika. Seit 2004 ist er zudem Fluglehrer. Seine Leidenschaft für das Fliegen merkt man spätestens wenn man ihn kennenlernt und er von seinen Erfahrungen berichtet.

Martin Kumric

Der leidenschaftlicher Hubschrauber-Pilot ist bereits seit seiner Kindheit von dieser einzigartigen Art zu Fliegen fasziniert. Seine Freizeit widmet Martin voll und ganz dem Bergsteigen sowie seinem 3-Mäderl-Haushalt. Aufgrund seiner bergsteigerischen Kenntnisse ist Martin daher unser Spezialist für Rundflüge im alpinen Gelände.

Placeholder
Placeholder

Sabrina Brandstätter

Die Lebensgefährtin von Thomas ist aufgrund ihres Know-hows für sämtliche administrative und organisatorische Angelegenheiten rund um den Flugbetrieb innerhalb der Thomas Morgenstern Helicopter GmbH verantwortlich. Außerdem ist Sabrina die Ansprechpartnerin für sämtliche Kundenanfragen und hilft ihnen gerne weiter. Scheuen sie also nicht mit der sympathischen Kärntnerin in Kontakt zu treten, um ihr einzigartiges Flugerlebnis zu planen.

Fotogallerie

Placeholder
Placeholder
Placeholder
Placeholder
PlaceholderPlaceholderPlaceholderPlaceholder

Emotionen schenken.

Hochzeit, Heiratsantrag, Geburtstag, Matura oder einfach mal Danke sagen. Schenken Sie Ihren Liebsten unvergessliche gemeinsame Momente. Schreiben Sie uns ein E-Mail mit dem gewünschten Flug und wir erstellen einen individuellen Gutschein.


Jetzt buchen!

Schicken Sie uns Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage durch, indem Sie das untenstehende Formular ausfüllen: